促進未來亞洲青少年冰球菁英發展;
藉賽事增加凝聚力。
 
AYHL 官方網站 
 
  • 2018年03月05日

    2018青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)札幌站:一次近距離的奧運級體驗

    是次賽事在北海道政府、札幌市和日本札幌冰球聯盟的大力支持下,於亞洲首座舉辦過冬奧會的冬季運動城市——札幌,在3月3-4日假月寒體育館順利舉行!

    在三天的緊密行程中,香港冰球訓練學校除了參與比賽,更到訪了大倉山跳台滑雪競技場和札幌奧林匹克博物館,在那裡除了展示各樣比賽規則、最新用品和運動員情報外,球員們還近距離體驗多項冬季運動,加深對冬季運動發展的瞭解。

    第四屆的挑戰賽首次落戶北海道,更有多位來自香港校際冰球聯賽以及賽馬會冰球新世代發展計劃的球員入選參與,與海外隊伍切磋球技。我們將繼續建立穩固的梯隊培訓,並積極把青少年冰球挑戰賽〈亞洲區〉打造為以推廣冰雪運動和冬奧會文化、發展冰球運動為目標的知名冰球賽事。

    參賽隊伍(排名不分先後):
    • 北海道野人隊
    • 札幌星置
    • 月寒強勇隊
    • 泊村藍鯊隊
    • 香港冰球訓練學校
  • 2017年01月20日

    2016/17青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)北京站比賽圓滿落幕

    2017年1月16日11點30分,2016/17青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)北京站比賽在北京浩泰冰上運動中心馬泉營冰場圓滿落幕,最終北京浩泰冰球隊以5:1戰勝獲得冠軍,哈爾濱明曰之星獲得亞軍。除了獲獎隊伍外,參加本次北京站比賽的還有香港冰球訓練學校和武漢冰龍俱樂部,這兩支球隊也為現場觀眾呈現了精彩的比賽。

    香港冰球訓練學校,香港業餘冰球會於2016年重新啟動「青少年冰球挑戰賽 <亞洲區> 」。本屆比賽邀請了北美職業冰球聯賽退役球員協會(NHL Alumni Association)一起合作,以傳承冰球文化,體驗團隊合作精神為推廣目標,在賽事期間舉辦豐富的冰球體驗活動,向參加賽事和舉辦地的青少年傳授冰球技巧,傳播冰球文化。

    本屆青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)參賽的小球員年齡在8-10歲之間,經過上海,台北,香港三地,在2017年1月14日來到北京,歷時三天,由NHL Alumni Association的成員Barry Beck <前NHL New York Rangers隊長> ,俄羅斯著名冰球教練尼古拉耶夫.弗拉基米爾,及前中國國家女子冰球隊成員譚安琪教練向冰球小將傳授冰球技術,帶領小將們快速成長。

    來京參加青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)的小球員受昆崙鴻星冰球俱樂部的邀請來到五棵松體育館,觀看了大陸冰球聯賽KHL在北京五棵松體育館舉行的賽事。進行了節間的冰球技巧表演,為現場觀眾展現出冰球活潑熱情的一面。

    AYHL籌劃小組憑著毅力為球員積極爭取與世界冰球運動強國開展交流活動,令這班冰球未來棟樑可以放眼世界,學習更多。祝愿AYHL的小將們虎虎生威,越來越棒,來年取得更好成績襄亞洲冰球的未來。

  • 2016年08月16日

    AYHL 台北站:這樣,發揮了 Hockey 精神....

    最新一站的青少年冰球挑戰賽(亞洲區)《AYHL》,在10月1-3日於台北小巨蛋順利舉行!

    繼6月份上海站的初認識,來自北京、哈濔濱、香港、上海及武漢的一班冰球小將又再聚首一堂,今趟加進了中華台北冰球學校隊,令這塊冰更加熱鬧!

    以傳承冰球文化、體驗團隊合作精神為推廣目標,在賽事舉辦期間又舉行的冰球交流活動,集合 NHL Alumni Association 的成員 Barry Beck 〈前NHL New York Rangers隊長〉, Doug Lynch 〈前NHL Edmonton Oiler 隊員〉,俄羅斯著名冰球教練尼古拉耶夫.弗拉基米爾、中華台北代表隊教練 Ryan Lang及前中國國家女子冰球隊成員譚安琪的共同協力,藉活動向AYHL 的冰球小將傳授冰球的知識和技術。

    賽場上球員來自不同亞洲地區城市,在交流活動中教練來自不同國家,實在地體驗了 Hockey 精神:冰球就是個一個充滿友情的大家庭 Hockey is a family full of friendship !

    三天賽事在汗水和歡樂氣氛中渡過。

    下一站,北京見!

    2016-17青少年冰球挑戰賽 (亞洲區)

    日期 :2016年10月1-3日
    地點 :台北小巨蛋

    台北站參賽隊伍 :
    北京 :浩泰冰上運動中心
    哈爾濱 :哈爾濱明日之星俱樂部
    香港 :香港冰球訓練學校
    上海 :飛揚冰上運動中心
    台北 :中華台北冰球學校
    武漢 :武漢冰龍冰球俱樂部

     

訂閱電子通訊

To develop and promote elite youth ice hockey for the future of the sport in Asia;
Enhance cohesion and cooperation through hosting a major league.
 
 
 
  • Jan 20, 2017

    2016/17 Youth Hockey League (Asia Region): The Great End of the Beijing Stop

    The final stop of the 2016/17 Youth Hockey League (Asia Region) (AYHL) came to an end at Hokay Ice Centre in Beijing, China on January 16, 2017 at 11:30am. The Beijing team became the eventual champion of the AYHL and brought home the gold medals with a 5:1 victory. The Harbin team finished as the runner-up in the AYHL league. In addition to these two winning teams, both the Hong Kong Academy of Ice Hockey and Wuhan Dragons Ice Hockey Club also competed in Beijing, during which they brought the excitement of live hockey games to an audience.

    In supporting the winter sport development in China, the Hong Kong Academy of Ice Hockey and the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club re-launched the AYHL in 2016. To achieve this aim, we invited the NHL Alumni Association to serve as a collaborating organisation to pass on ice hockey knowledge and culture as well as to provide teamwork experiences for players. During the AYHL league, various ice hockey activities and workshops were arranged, aiming to enrich young players with unique hockey experience.

    Players involved in the 2016/17 AYHL are aged between 8 and 10.  After the first three stops in Shanghai, Taipei, and Hong Kong,  the last stop is finally reached in Beijing on January 14, 2017 for a 3-day of intense game. Led by the NHL Alumni Association member Barry Beck (former NHL New York Rangers Captain), Russia’s famous hockey coach Nikolaeav Vladimir, and former Chinese Women Ice Hockey Team member Tan Anqi, an ice hockey exchange clinic was hosted during the Beijing stop for the players to learn more about ice hockey skills from the pros.

    Players from the AYHL were invited by the HC Kunlun Red Star to watch the KHL games live at LeSports Centre. A half-time show was delivered for the spectators to keep their attention and share their enthusiasm for ice hockey.

    With our highly motivated AYHL event planning team, we look forward to more opportunities for our hockey players to broaden their vision and deepen their knowledge while getting involved in various international exchange activities.

  • Aug 16, 2016

    AYHL Taipei Stop : This is the Spirit of Ice Hockey

    The latest stop of the Youth Hockey League (Asia Region), was successfully held at Taipei Arena from October 1-3, 2016 !

    After meeting at the Shanghai stop earlier in June, the young players from Beijing, Harbin, Hong Kong, Shanghai and Wuhan were happy to reunite at the Taipei stop, new friends from Taipei joined the ice hockey games at this stop to make the ice rink even more lively !

    To promote the passing on of ice hockey knowledge from seasoned professionals to the up and coming young players, an ice hockey exchange clinic was arranged for the participants of AYHL to learn from the pros – NHL Alumni Association member and former New York Rangers Captain Barry Beck, former Edmonton Oilers member Doug Lynch, Russian coach Nikolaev Vladimir, coach of the Chinese Taipei National Team Ryan Lang, along with former Chinese Women Ice Hockey Team member Tan Anqi, lead the players through an intensive ice hockey clinic to train the players both mentally and physically for the games.

    Through these few days, players and coaches from different parts of the world gathered to play the sport they all love - ice hockey. It is through events like these that unites players and coaches from different regions and enjoy the sport as a family! Everyone had an amazing time at the tournament and are all looking forward to the next stop - Beijing ! 


    2016-17 Youth Hockey League (Asia region)

    Date : October 1-3, 2016
    Venue : 台北小巨蛋

    Participating Teams : 
    Beijing : HOKAY Ice Center
    Harbin : Harbin Future Stars Hockey Club
    Hong Kong : Hong Kong Academy of Ice Hockey
    Shanghai : FeiYang Skating Center
    Taipei : Chinese Taipei Ice Hockey School 
    Wuhan : Wuhan Dragons Ice Hockey Club

e-Newsletter Subscribe