2010 哈爾濱
2009 北京
2011 上海
2008 香港
2016 深圳
2013 俄羅斯
2014 捷克
2015 紐約
2017 波士頓
2018, 2019 瑞典
2016

觀瀾湖冰球夏令營

今年,我們與深圳觀瀾湖合作,舉辦「2016 HKAIH觀瀾湖冰球夏令營」,亦剛於7月25至27日圓滿舉行。是次夏令營,3位教練帶領著22位U12小球員一同出發,前往深圳觀瀾湖新城,進行了為期三日的冰球訓練營。相較往年,今年的夏令營更多元化,除了在日程上有冰上訓練及陸地體能訓練外,還增設了團隊培訓活動包括高爾夫球體驗、射擊及水上活動等充份利用場地設施,令球員可以跟隊友在冰球場以外進一步建立彼此間的默契。

在短短三天的夏令營訓練,教練們每天都為球員安排了豐富的行程。無論是年紀最小只有7歲半,還是最大不過12歲的球員,都能準確無誤地分析及作出一連串教練團隊提出的要求。第2天可謂夏令營中最考驗球員體力的一天,球員們早上在冰上訓練2小時,午後便進行團隊培訓活動 - 射擊及水上活動,晚上再進行2小時的冰上訓練及比賽,簡直是對球員的體力大挑戰!

同時,教練團隊之一的張子揚亦為學生感到自豪:「在這次夏令營中,我們有許多新奇的體驗,學生不僅透過冰球訓練增強自己的冰球技術,更透過其他運動的團體培訓,學習隊員間的協調和團隊精神的重要性,同學們的盡力參與,使這次夏令營更添色彩。」


閱讀更多

訂閱電子通訊

2010 Harbin
2009 Beijing
2011 Shanghai
2008 Hong Kong
2016 Shenzhen
2013 Russia
2014 Czech
2015 New York
2017 Boston
2018 Sweden
2016

Mission Hills Ice Hockey Summer Camp

The 2016 Mission Hills Ice Hockey Summer Camp was successfully held from July 25 to 27 at Mission Hills, Shenzhen. Set over the course of three days and two nights, a total of 22 U12 players along with 3 coaches attended the ice hockey summer camp. New team building activities were added to the timetable to allow players to have a more well-rounded experience at the camp, and the activities included golfing, shooting activity and a water park experience.

Camp participants got the chance to impress the coaches with their ability to look after themselves and their independence - impressive, seeing as the attending players were aged between 7 and 12. All the players were able to digest and perform tasks assigned by the coach team and were able to put on full ice hockey gear by themselves.

Coach Arthur, one of the coaches for this camp, was very impressed by the players, he recalls “We went through many new experiences as a team, the players not only strengthened their ice hockey skills through the training sessions, but also learned how to co-ordinate with other team members and to build up the teamwork. Everyone gave their best at the camp, which made it a great experience for both the players and the coach team.”

Read More

e-Newsletter Subscribe