球員
989
球員

2018/19, 全港逾1,300名青少年球員當中,約有70%, 即超過900名青少年球員正接受香港冰球訓練學校培訓。
瀏覽更多

學校
308
學校

自2007年成立至今,曾到訪各區達308所學校〈覆蓋全港約三成中小學〉,為40,033名學生進行冰球示範。
瀏覽更多

比賽
436
比賽

香港業餘冰球會為一間非牟利體育機構,旨在推動及發展本港的冰球運動,使香港市民可以全面認識、輕易接觸及參與其中。自2001年起香港業餘冰球會舉辦超過3500場的冰球賽事,註冊球員達600人,見證冰球運動在香港的發展,亦成為香港舉辦最多比賽的冰球會。單是2018年度, 已舉辦了達436場比賽
瀏覽更多

教練及裁判
65

教練及裁判 

過去10年,香港冰球訓練學校致力在各範疇培育年輕的冰球精英,現在他們各有所長,分別擔任裁判,計分員及青年教練等回饋冰球界。
瀏覽更多

里程碑
7
里程碑

2009年度開辦全港首個本地校際冰球聯賽。2018/19季度共有9間小學及7間中學參與其中。

為了更有效於學界推廣冰球,本校於2014年起與仁愛堂田家炳小學合作在校內設置仿真溜冰場,並得到教育局支持成功將冰球運動納入為該校校本體育科課程。此突破性發展可以令到更多學生持續及全面投入冰球運動。

2013-2015年, 在青年事務委員會的支持下, 香港冰球訓練學校與香港青年協會合辦了全港青少年冰球全接觸計劃. 這個為期3年的計劃將香港十八區內8至16歲有潛質的冰球員聚集起來, 組成多支區隊進行冰上與陸上的訓練。 

2016年香港青年協會獲香港賽馬會慈善信託基金撥款,支持推行為期3年的「香港青年協會賽馬會社區體育計劃」,該計劃兼備「做運動」和「做義工」兩大特色元素,鼓勵全港各區青年發揮團隊合作精神,以創意走入社區,感受嶄新的運動體驗。 香港冰球訓練學校則為此計劃學員提供冰球訓練及冰上比賽。 

戴麟趾爵士康樂基金委員會於2009至2017年間,提供資助購置冰球裝備,供不同訓練課程使用。

2017年香港冰球訓練學校通過「科技券計劃」獲香港創新科技署-創新及科技基金資助,建立雲端學生管理系統及網頁優化工程。 

2018年4月,香港冰球訓練學校宣布與瑞典冰球協會展開兩地冰球訓練合作計劃,目標希望全面提升香港冰球運動水平,重點加強青少年培訓及冰球產業發展。

訂閱電子通訊

Students
900
STUDENTS

In 2016/17, there are over 1,300 youth hockey players in Hong Kong, around 900 of them are (70% of youth players in HK) now regularly train under the HKAIH umbrella.
Read more

Schools
281
Schools

HKAIH has visited 281 local schools (28% of local schools) and introduce ice hockey to 33,887 students over the past ten years.
Read more

League
460
Games

Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club (HKAHC), a non-profit organization which holds and participates in a variety of competitive games including local ice hockey league competitions and regional friendly matches to encourage players old and new to practice and improve. Since its establishment in 2001, HKAHC has grown to be one of the largest ice hockey clubs in Hong Kong with 600 registered players and has hosted nearly 3,500 games for both adults and youths. In 2016/17 season, HKAHC has hosted over 460 games.
Read more

Coaches & Officials
65
Coaches & Officials

Over the past 10 years, HKAIH has nurtured many talents in the ice hockey community. They have all flourished in their own areas as officials, scorekeepers and junior coaches, all giving back to the ice hockey community in their own ways. 
Read more

Milestones
6
MILESTONES

Established Hong Kong’s first ice hockey league for local schools in 2009. The 2017/18 season consisted of 10 primary schools and 7 secondary schools participating in the league.

In 2014, HKAIH partnered with Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Primary School and successfully incorporated ice hockey into the standard primary school P.E. lessons with support from the Education Bureau.  This development breakthrough will provide more sustainable training for the students. 

In 2013 - 2015, with the support from the Commission on Youth, HKAIH partnered with HKFYG to organize the Hong Kong Youth Ice Hockey Campaign (HKYIHC).  This 3 years campaign aims to bring together youth aged from 8 to 16 from all 18 districts in Hong Kong through the sport of ice hockey.

In 2016, with the support from the Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, HKFYG has launched the 3 year “HKFYG Jockey Club Community Team Sports Program”.  The program consists of incorporating sports and volunteering into the same program, encouraging participants to work as a team and use their creativity to experience sports in the community.  HKAIH participates in this program by providing ice hockey training and on ice game experience for the players. 

Between 2009 and 2017, Sir David Trench Fund for Recreation (the Fund) has approved the grant for the purchase of ice hockey equipment. These equipments used for our different training programs.  

In 2017, the HKAIH was funded by the Hong Kong Innovation and Technology Commission – an innovation and technology fund through the Technology Voucher Program to develop the HKAIH Cloud Student Management System and Website Revamp.

e-Newsletter Subscribe